Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the jackson street
21 juillet 2006

Billie Jean repond à Michael

 

En 1984 les discothèques passent le tube "Billie Jean" en boucle , cette chanson est surement la plus connus de Michael Jackson . Que dit cette musique ?
Dans cette musique Michael raconte qu'une fan l'harcelle en pretendant que Michael est le père de son enfant . Hors Michael n'a jamais eu de relation avec cette fille , pire il ne la connait pas !!
Cette musique marche et le public adore ce titre !


83_03_00_billie_jean_12
Mais voila donc qu'en cette année 84 une musique "jumelle" de Billie jean voit le jour il s'agit de Superstar (....the answer) . Cette musique n'est rien d'autre que la réponse de la "vrai" Billie Jean à michael !
Cette chanson raconte au contraire que c'est Billie Jean qui s'est faite rouler par Michael , en effet Superstar alias Michael lui aurait promit le grand amour et voila que maintenant il clame haut et fort qu'il ne la connait pas ( quel goujat ce Mike).
83_03_00_billie_jean_32 I'am billie Jean , I'm mad as hell !
La chanteuse de "Superstar" s'appelle non pas Billie Jean mais Lydia Murdock (je remercie au passage Isabelle sans qui je n'aurait jamais connus cette chanson ) .

LYDIA_MURDOCK
il n'était pas rare que les discothèques enchainent les 2 chansons sur la piste . La version radio est tres bien , la version longue a une intro identique à "Billie jean" et la fin du morceaux est plus RnB ( dans cette partie elle parle de l'enfant qu'ils ont eut ensemble...) .

 

 

Bon voila pour ceux qui sont doués en anglais voila les paroles vous comprendrez mieux après les avoir lu . Les paroles sont bien plus sensuelles que celles de "Billie Jean".

We made love in a mad embrace
Now you say you don't know my face
Superstar
You know just who you are

You tell the world, you tell me you know me
A contradiction to the love you show
Superstar
You know just who you are

I'm Billie Jean and I'm mad as hell
I'm a woman with a story to tell
Superstar
You know just who you are (who you are, who you are, who you are)

You can't love a woman
And push her aside
Cause she got feelings
Just like you do
A woman's got her pride
I don't want nothing from you
It's not what I'm about
But you've been lying
There's no denying
It's time that the truth came out
Hey-hey, hey-hey !

I'm Billie Jean and I'm mad as hell
I'm a woman with a story to tell
Superstar
You know just who you are (who you are, who you are, who you are)

Late one night, you rang my phone
You called to make sure that I was all alone
You said you were feeling down
And couldn't see around, one thing led to another
you became my lover, you said:
"Let's keep it secret, let's not spread it around."
You send me flowers and diamonds and said that you were in love
You said you never met a girl that you thought so much of

Superstar
You know just who you are (who you are, who you are, who you are)

And then all of a sudden you just stopped coming by
You never called on the phone and I didn't know why
Too many fellas nowadays push their girl aside
First they get what they want, and then they run off and hide
But, baby, time went by, I was not upset
And then much to my surprise, one day to my regret
Well, the doctor said that there will soon be two
And there's a little one coming, there's a man in you

I was in shock, I thought I'd faint and I was petrefied
First I laughed cause I was happy, then I started to cry
And when the baby was born, I sent you a telegram
But it came back saying you don't know who I am

Superstar
You know just who you are (who you are, who you are, who you are)

I saw you in a club one night
And I did not intend to start a fight
But when you said who am I, you don't know my face
I went off, I made a scene, I really wrecked the place
And I know you might be a big superstar
And the whole wide world knows who you are
But the next time we meet, if you don't want a scene
Tip your hat with respect, cause I am Billie Jean

Superstar
You know just who you are (who you are, who you are, who you are)

I'm Billie Jean, I'm mad as hell
I'm a woman with a story to tell
Superstar
You know just who you are (who you are, who you are, who you are)

I'm Billie Jean, I'm mad as hell
I'm Billie Jean, I'm mad as hell

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
merci je vais rire en pensant au vieux temps
Répondre
K
merci pour ces pages.<br /> <br /> (lien invalide: Superstar ici : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=WT4YZ10G)
Répondre
O
Je n'avais jamais entendu parlé de ce morceau. Voilà une anecdote très instructive. Merci de nous l'avoir racontée.
Répondre
G
Many people forgot Lydia Murdock's Superstar. I'm relly pleased to hear this track again.
Répondre
S
Billie Jean is always talkin' <br /> When nobody else is talkin' <br /> Tellin' lies and rubbin' shoulders <br /> So they called her mouth a motor <br /> <br /> ...Wanna be startin'Something<br /> MJ
Répondre
Publicité